COUNTDOWN TO LAUNCH

bbcon Virtual goes live starting Monday, October 5, 2020, 10:00 a.m. EDT.

October 5, 3:00 p.m. BST /  October 6, 1:00 a.m. AEDT

 On October 5 when bbcon Virtual launches, follow these quick steps–

  1. Launch bbcon 2020 Virtual at https://bbcon.onlineeventpro.freeman.com (PRO TIP—Bookmark this page to return easily)
  2. Log in using your registration credentials (see my confirmation details)
  • Email Address
  • Registration ID/Confirmation #
  1. Explore the bbcon goodness!
  • Check out the mainstage lineup and go to the sessions page to plan your conference experience. Use the Add to Calendar feature for reminders. Join sessions beginning Tuesday, October 6!
  • Learn about our sponsors in the Marketplace and schedule time with representatives to discuss more at bbcon. Opt in to sharing information with Marketplace vendors to ensure you don’t miss out!
  • Visit the networking feature (opt in required) to update your profile and start connecting with other attendees. Networking is available October 5–10, 2020. 
  •  

All content will be available through November 18, 2020, 11:59 p.m. EST.

November 18, 4:59 a.m. BST / November 19, 3:59 p.m. AEDT