For an overview of conference dates and times curated by region, see the schedule

  • Sessions are displayed in U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) with additional time zones added where applicable.
  • Sessions will be available on demand following the scheduled broadcast time. When bbcon Virtual launches for content access, attendees will see sessions in their designated time zone.
  • You do not need to register for breakout sessions. Sessions will be broadcast at the time specified and made available on demand immediately after.
  • Want to streamline your session view when we launch bbcon Virtual? Log in to your existing registration to select some pre-filter options that will be applied to your session view in our virtual environment. These filters will be your default view, but you can adjust or clear them at any time. When updating your profile, please continue through the entire registration form to make sure your changes are saved.
1:15 PM - 1:45 PM (EDT)
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Fundraising & Relationship Management
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EDT)
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Fundraising & Relationship Management
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Fundraising & Relationship Management
2:15 PM - 2:45 PM (EDT)
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Fundraising & Relationship Management
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM (EDT)
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Fundraising & Relationship Management
1:45 PM - 2:15 PM (EDT)
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Fundraising & Relationship Management
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM (EDT)
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Fundraising & Relationship Management
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM (EDT)
Fundraising & Relationship Management
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM (EDT)
Higher Education
1:15 PM - 1:45 PM (EDT)
Higher Education
Higher Education
2:15 PM - 2:45 PM (EDT)
Higher Education
Higher Education
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM (EDT)
Higher Education
1:45 PM - 2:15 PM (EDT)
Higher Education
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
Higher Education
Higher Education
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM (EDT)
Higher Education
Higher Education
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM (EDT)
Higher Education
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EDT)
Higher Education

NORTH AMERICA

All times listed below are in U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).

EUROPE

All times listed below are in U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) and British Summer Time (BST).

Date Time Additional Time Zone Name Speakers Track
Tuesday, October 6, 20209:00 AM - 10:00 AM (EDT)2:00 –3:00 PM (BST)EUROPE SUPER SESSION: What does the future hold?Mark Stevenson - Futurist, Author, Entrepreneur
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Tuesday, October 6, 202010:15 AM - 10:45 AM (EDT)3:15–3:45 PM (BST)What we've learned from hosting over 100 virtual eventsSimon Scriver - Fundraising Everywhere
Nikki Bell - Fundraising Everywhere
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Wednesday, October 7, 20209:00 AM - 9:30 AM (EDT)2:00–2:30 PM (BST)How to Love Your Donors During the Aftermath of COVID-19Jen Shang - Institute for Sustainable Philanthropy
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Wednesday, October 7, 20209:45 AM - 10:15 AM (EDT)2:45–3:15 PM (BST)Event Fundraising Success — Focus and Future: Insights on How to Build Back BetterJulie Roberts - More Strategic
Laura Sutton - Pancreatic Cancer
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Thursday, October 8, 20209:00 AM - 9:30 AM (EDT)2:00–2:30 PM (BST)How to grow a successful online community from the ground upLesley Pinder - British Red Cross
Lucy Caldicott - ChangeOut
Fundraising & Relationship Management
Thursday, October 8, 20209:45 AM - 10:15 AM (EDT)2:45–3:15 PM (BST)Key steps to event curation success: Insights from the first ever BAME ConferenceMartha Awojobi - JMB Consulting
Fundraising & Relationship Management

ASIA–PACIFIC

All times listed below are in U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) and Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT).

Date Time Additional Time Zone Name Speakers Track
Monday, October 5, 20209:00 PM - 10:00 PM (EDT)12:00–1:00 PM (AEDT) on October 6ASIA-PACIFIC SUPER SESSION: The 8 Principles of a Successful OptimistMark Stevenson - Futurist, Author, Entrepreneur
Nonprofits
Monday, October 5, 202010:15 PM - 10:45 PM (EDT)1:00–1:45 PM (AEDT) on October 6'Never waste a good crisis' - Capital Raising, Agility, and Resilience in BusinessAnnabelle Chauncy - School for Life
Nonprofits
Monday, October 5, 202011:00 PM - 11:30 PM (EDT)2:00 –2:30 PM (AEDT) on October 6AI for Fundraising: How to start with machine learningTim Paris - Dataro
Nonprofits
Tuesday, October 6, 20209:15 PM - 9:45 PM (EDT)12:15–12:45 PM (AEDT) on October 7Storytelling for the head and the heart in a capital campaignDaniel Lalor - MS Queensland
Nonprofits
Tuesday, October 6, 202010:45 PM - 11:15 PM (EDT)1:45–2:15 PM (AEDT) on October 7There's a tile for that, 2020 - The Sky's the Limit Nonprofits
Wednesday, October 7, 202010:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EDT)1:30–2:00 PM (AEDT) on October 8Best Practice Data Collection, Management, and Use of Data to Meet Future Community and Donor ExpectationsKatherine Raskob - Fundraising Institute of Australia
Yael Wasserman - Mission Australia
Olivia Jary - Children’s Hospital Foundation
Nonprofits
Wednesday, October 7, 202011:15 PM - 11:45 PM (EDT)2:15–2:45 PM (AEDT) on October 8Hidden Treasure: Overcoming the Biggest Barriers to Fundraising SuccessSean Triner - Moceanic
Nonprofits